TODAY’S THE (first) BIG DAY!

After weeks of rewrites, tears (happy ones), stress and late night discussions into the early mornings, TODAY is the first day of my directorial debut.

If you can imagine me jumping up and down like a kid at the gates of Disney Land, that is how I feel inside my heart.

Minus the stress though. But I don’t know if kids feel stress nowadays.

Anyhoo,

We’ll be filming some pretty fun scenes and I wanted to send out another huge thank you for everyone who’s helped me get to this point.

I was really lucky to get some eager responses from some beautiful friends of mine who get to have a cameo appearance as background actors in a little soiree scene.

So, THANKS GUYS.

In the scene our lead character throws a very classy and stylish, mid-twenties party to try and get herself out of a funk, but it’s not until a friend gives her a quick piece of advice does she realize why losing her Lolo hurts more than ever.

 

 

On a happy note:

Image

 

MORE SOON!

 

f

Leave a Reply

